Picture
Margo MacDonald along with Lib Dems raised the question of the centre in Parliament and this could be part of the forthcoming budget discussions.

Thanks to Margo for standing up for all our threatened sports centres, including Dalry.

 John Comiskey, interim Chief Executive of Edinburgh Leisure, confirming that Dalry Swim Centre will remain open with the same facilities and opening times.  

Congratulations to all who signed the petition to keep Dalry Baths open 
 

A special thanks to
Sarah Boyack for all her inspirational campaigning


Picture
Share

fiona linton
12/16/2010 07:07:35 pm

Reply
6/17/2012 12:08:00 pm

I just stumbled upon your web site and in accession capital to assert that I acquire actually enjoyed account your blog posts. Thanks for wonderful info I was looking for this information for my mission.

Reply
6/17/2012 12:12:51 pm

Great post. I was checking constantly this weblog and I am inspired! Very helpful info particularly the last phase I take care of such information a lot.Will probably be back to obtain more. Thanks.

Reply
9/10/2012 03:14:40 pm

Thanks for the auspicious writeup. It actually was once a amusement account it. Look advanced to more delivered agreeable from you! By the way, how can we keep up a correspondence?

Reply
9/24/2012 07:12:44 pm

"I am glad to found such useful post. I really increased my knowledge after read your post which will be beneficial for me."

Reply
4/12/2013 05:46:29 pm

Unlike type of, basically satisfactory and really drastically genuine enter! Many thanks for passing on it all extensive amount.

Reply



Leave a Reply.


Show me an example My title page contents 2. Click Verify below.